Call Us Today! (915) 892-3358

Proudly serving Canutillo, TX and the surrounding area since 2006

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.91

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent work. Workers very curtious. Finished work on time as planned. Did extra things. Highly recommend. Finished bathroom was absolutely beautiful and above all expectations. A+++ all the way.

Review Date: 08/11/2014 | Author: Joe D.

Comments: The estimate that I received was well within my budget. JC Rebuilders worked with me to get the most bang for my buck and did an excellent job. They listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly what I was looking for. They finished the project on time and on budget with a level of professionalism I have not seen in El Paso in a very long time. Thoroughly impressed, I would recommend them to anyone looking to remodel or add a porch to their house. They will be asked back again to do other projects for me in the future.

Review Date: 05/01/2014 | Author: Waldemar S.

Comments: Mr. CORDOVA, is a good business man, honest and his work and pro customer attitude is second to none, I will hire and refer to anyone.

Review Date: 01/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: the work they are doing is fantastic, very professional and tells it like it is. i am very glad i hired him, he really makes the remodeling experience less stressful.

Review Date: 09/06/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Hire JC Builders to re do trim around garage door prior to selling house. They did an excellent job. They also showed up when they said they would. Would use them again.

Review Date: 09/06/2013 | Author: Alfred W.

Comments: He does fantastic work like it was his own house he even did some extra things

Review Date: 05/12/2013 | Author: Marc M.

Comments: great job, would recommend to anyone!

Review Date: 03/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He did a good job, with great quality and he did it quick.

Review Date: 06/25/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fantastic work. He does things like it was his own house. He is very reasonable, did some extra things. He is always on top of everything. I was impressed with all his work.